Loyola University Chicago Libraries Calendars

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Tame the Search Result List: Strategies

Search result lists generated by research databases and library catalogs can be daunting. Discover how to identify and change their arrangement while finding the results that are relevant to you. Questions ma...
Date:
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time:
2:30pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Information Commons 120, Lake Shore
Categories:
In-Person

Shaw vs. Tunney: Friends of the Loyola Libraries Speaker Series

Friends of the Loyola Libraries Speaker Series welcomes Jay R. Tunney Shaw vs Tunney Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. Regents Hall, 16th Floor, Lewis Towers Loyola University Chicago • ...
Date:
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:
Regents Hall, 16th Floor Lewis Towers, Water Tower
Categories:
Friends of the Loyola Libraries Speaker Series
Register! - 154 seats left

Good Friday

Date:
Friday, April 14, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 29, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Independence Day Holiday

Date:
Monday, July 3, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Independence Day

Date:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Labor Day

Date:
Monday, September 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Thanksgiving Day

Date:
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Thanksiving Holiday

Date:
Friday, November 24, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Christmas Eve

Date:
Friday, December 22, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Monday, Feb 27
Information Commons24 Hours
Reference Desk Hours9am – 10pm
Cudahy Library7am – 2am
Lewis Library7:30am – 12am
Reference Desk Hours9am – 9pm
Library Storage Facility3pm – 5pm

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.