Loyola University Chicago Libraries Calendars

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Christmas Eve

Date:
Friday, December 23, 2016
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Christmas Day

Date:
Monday, December 26, 2016
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

New Year's Eve Observed

Date:
Friday, December 30, 2016
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

New Year's Day Observed

Date:
Monday, January 2, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Martin Luther King Day

Date:
Monday, January 16, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Good Friday

Date:
Friday, April 14, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 29, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Independence Day Holiday

Date:
Monday, July 3, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Independence Day

Date:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Labor Day

Date:
Monday, September 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
All Campuses
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Thursday, Dec 8
Information Commons24 Hours
Reference Desk Hours9am – 10pm
Cudahy Library7am – 2am
Lewis Library7:30am – 12am
Reference Desk Hours9am – 9pm
Library Storage Facility3pm – 5pm

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.